Fernandez Trofeo 2016

Miraflores Golf Share Special Offer

Fernandez Trofeo 2016

The prize table 
Winners - Ann Allcock and Alan Flockett with the Fernandez Trofeo
The winners - Ann Allcock and Alan Flockett with Club Captains Marion Leeksma and Norman Born
Runners up - John Causer and Chris Jones
Third place - John Lawson and Elisabeth Sinding
Fourth place - Dorothy Willetts and Erik Johansen
Nearest the pin on hole 15 - Flemming Hansen and Chris Jones



<< Go Back
Date Last Updated: 23/10/2016

Quick Contact


Tel: 952 931 960

FAX: 952 931 942