Morgan Valentine Trophy 2017

Miraflores Golf Share Special Offer

Morgan Valentine Trophy 2017

                                                           The prize table
                                   Club Captains: Norman Born and Marion Leeksma
                                           This years winners: Chris and Len Jones
                                                    Chris and Len with the Trophy
                                                        Well it is Valentines
                                             Runners Up: David and Anne Denyer
                                               3rd Place:  Paul and Gill Smith
                                    Winners Non Qualifying: John Nickson and Ian Wilson
                                      Best Front Nine: Myron Tibbs and Jaz Raja
                                     Best Back Nine: Sue and Rob Marshall
                                           Nearest the Pin on Hole 11: Ladies - Lea Eronen
                                              Nearest the Pin on Hole 11: Men - Jaz Raja


<< Go Back
Date Last Updated: 19/02/2017

Quick Contact

Tel: 952 931 960

FAX: 952 931 942